[ B.Century ]

B.Century 55M

Home > B.Century > B.Century 55M
-
TECHNICAL FEATURES
LENGTH OVERALL

55.0 m / 180′ 5″

MAXIMUM BEAM

10.2 m / 33′ 5″

MAXIMUM DRAFT

2.9 m / 9′ 6″

RANGE AT 11 KNOTS

4,200 nm

INTERIOR DESIGN

Benetti Interior Style Department

EXTERIOR STYLING & CONCEPT

Cassetta Yacht Designers

ACCOMMODATION FOR OWNER & GUESTS

12 Persons, 6 Cabins

ACCOMMODATION FOR CREW

11 Persons 8 Cabins

Available Propulsion Systems
Diesel Mechanical
[ E.Mode Hybrid]

Auxiliary propulsion system with electric engines
working in parallel with main diesel engines.



Discover More
GENERAL ARRANGEMENTS
profile
DO YOU WISH to TALK
about YACHTING?
Contact us
01
CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

Sebastiano Fanizza
sales@benettiyachts.it

 

 

02
AMERICAS

Nicholas Bischoff
+1 616 8013686
nb@benettiamericas.com

 

03
LATAM

Marco Nuovo
+1 954 7027819
mn@benettiamericas.com

04
EUROPE

Toby Walker
+44 7788 925337
toby.walker@benettiyachts.it

 

Christos Ramnialis
+39 347 6224852
christos.ramnialis@benettiyachts.it

 

Batuhan Tarim
+39 342 990 8408
batuhan.tarim@benettiyachts.it

05
CIS

Roberto Corno
+39 334 6607395
roberto.corno@benettiyachts.it

06
PRE-OWNED

Oscar Romano
+39 366 6546171
oscar.romano@benettiyachts.it

07
MIDDLE EAST, TURKEY & EGYPT

Nabil El Jammal
+39 333 3527508
+971 555524852
nabil.eljammal@benettiyachts.it

08
APAC

Peter Mahony
+852 5190 0373
p.mahony@benettiyachts.asia