[ Oasis ]

Oasis 34M

Home > Oasis > Oasis 34M

A BRAND-NEW PHILOSOPHY IS BORN!

 

With a unique combination of five key features, OASIS DECK™ represents the brilliant proposal to superyacht owners who dream for long stays on board in authentic contact with the sea.

Play
The OASIS 34M DISTINGUISHES ITSELF with a SPORTIER and MORE YOUTHFUL INTERIOR THEME, a FRESH LOOK for the ELEGANT and LOFTY OPEN-CONCEPT SPACES on BOARD.
See all images
TECHNICAL FEATURES
OVERALL LENGTH

34.36 m / 112’ 9’’

MAXIMUM BEAM

7.7 m / 25’ 2’’

MAXIMUM DRAFT

2.03 m / 6’ 8’’

FULL LOAD DISPLACEMENT

200 tons

RANGE AT 10 KNOTS

2,700 nm

EXTERIOR DESIGN

RWD

ACCOMODATION FOR OWNER & GUESTS

10 Persons, 5 Cabins

ACCOMODATION FOR CREW

7 Persons, 4 Cabins

YOUR OASIS 34M
E-BROCHURE
GENERAL ARRANGEMENTS
profile
sun deck
upper deck
main deck
lower deck
DO YOU WISH to TALK
about YACHTING?
Contact us
01
VIAREGGIO HEADQUARTER

Via Michele Coppino, 104

55049 – Viareggio (Lucca)

Tel +39 0584 3821

Fax +39 0584 396232

info@benettiyachts.it

02
LIVORNO YARDS

Via Edda Fagni, 1

57100 – Livorno, Italy

Tel: +39 0586 415600

Fax: +39 0586 834053

info@benettiyachts.it

03
CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

Sebastiano Fanizza
sales@benettiyachts.it

 

 

04
AMERICAS

Nicholas Bischoff
+1 616 8013686
nb@benettiamericas.com

 

 

05
LATAM

Marco Nuovo
+1 954 7027819
mn@benettiamericas.com

 

06
EUROPE

Toby Walker
+44 7788 925337
toby.walker@benettiyachts.it

 

Christos Ramnialis
+39 347 6224852
christos.ramnialis@benettiyachts.it

 

Batuhan Tarim
+39 342 990 8408
batuhan.tarim@benettiyachts.it

 

07
CIS

Roberto Corno
+39 334 6607395
roberto.corno@benettiyachts.it

 

 

08
PRE-OWNED

Oscar Romano
+39 366 6546171
oscar.romano@benettiyachts.it

 

09
AFRICA & ISRAEL

Oscar Romano
+39 366 6546171
oscar.romano@benettiyachts.it

 

 

10
MIDDLE EAST, TURKEY & EGYPT

Nabil El Jammal
+39 333 3527508
+971 555524852
nabil.eljammal@benettiyachts.it

 

 

11
APAC

Peter Mahony
+852 5190 0373
p.mahony@benettiyachts.asia

 

12
AFTER SALES

Andrea Moschese
+39 334 6670159
aftersales@benettiyachts.it