[ Recently delivered ]

FB278 M/Y CALEX

Home > Recently delivered > FB278 M/Y CALEX
Dive into the ultimate expression of excellence and discover five decks of tailored perfection, designed to redefine the boundaries of life at sea.
See all images
TECHNICAL FEATURES
LENGTH OVERALL

67.00 M / 220’0” FT

MAXIMUM BEAM

10.60 M / 34’9” FT

MAXIMUM DRAFT

3.10 M / 10’2” FT

FULL LOAD DISPLACEMENT

1,200 tons

RANGE AT 12 KNOTS

4,400 nm

INTERIOR DESIGN

Benetti Interior Style Department

EXTERIOR STYLING & CONCEPT

Cassetta Yacht Designers

ACCOMODATION FOR OWNER & GUESTS

12 Persons
7 Cabins

ACCOMODATION FOR CREW

16 Persons
10 Cabins

GENERAL ARRANGEMENTS
profile
DO YOU WISH to TALK
about YACHTING?
Contact us
01
CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

Sebastiano Fanizza
sales@benettiyachts.it

 

 

02
AMERICAS

Nicholas Bischoff
+1 616 8013686
nb@benettiamericas.com

 

03
LATAM

Marco Nuovo
+1 954 7027819
mn@benettiamericas.com

04
EUROPE

Toby Walker
+44 7788 925337
toby.walker@benettiyachts.it

 

Christos Ramnialis
+39 347 6224852
christos.ramnialis@benettiyachts.it

 

Batuhan Tarim
+39 342 990 8408
batuhan.tarim@benettiyachts.it

05
CIS

Roberto Corno
+39 334 6607395
roberto.corno@benettiyachts.it

06
PRE-OWNED

Oscar Romano
+39 366 6546171
oscar.romano@benettiyachts.it

07
MIDDLE EAST, TURKEY & EGYPT

Nabil El Jammal
+39 333 3527508
+971 555524852
nabil.eljammal@benettiyachts.it

08
APAC

Peter Mahony
+852 5190 0373
p.mahony@benettiyachts.asia