[ B.Now ]

B.Now 50M

Home > B.Now > B.Now 50M
the LARGE DIMENSIONS WHICH are an INTRINSIC ELEMENT of the BENETTI DNA ARE NOW REINTERPRETED in a FAMILY of SUPERYACHTS AS NEVER SEEN BEFORE, in a VERSATILE NEW PARADIGM.
TECHNICAL FEATURES
LENGTH OVERALL

49.9 m / 163′ 9″

MAXIMUM BEAM

9.0 m / 29′ 6″

MAXIMUM DRAFT

2.6 m / 8′ 6″

RANGE AT 10 KNOTS

4,500 nm

INTERIOR DESIGN

Benetti Interior Style Department

EXTERIOR STYLING & CONCEPT

RWD

ACCOMMODATION FOR OWNER & GUESTS

10/12 Persons, 5/6 Cabins

ACCOMMODATION FOR CREW

10 Persons, 6 Cabins

Available Propulsion Systems
Diesel Mechanical
[ E.Mode Hybrid]

Auxiliary propulsion system with electric engines
working in parallel with main diesel engines.



Discover More
YOUR B.NOW 50M
E-BROCHURE
GENERAL ARRANGEMENTS
profile
sun deck
upper deck
main deck
lower deck
DO YOU WISH to TALK
about YACHTING?
Contact us
01
VIAREGGIO HEADQUARTER

Via Michele Coppino, 104

55049 – Viareggio (Lucca)

Tel +39 0584 3821

Fax +39 0584 396232

info@benettiyachts.it

02
LIVORNO YARDS

Via Edda Fagni, 1

57100 – Livorno, Italy

Tel: +39 0586 415600

Fax: +39 0586 834053

info@benettiyachts.it

03
CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

Sebastiano Fanizza
sales@benettiyachts.it

 

 

04
AMERICAS

Nicholas Bischoff
+1 616 8013686
nb@benettiamericas.com

 

 

05
LATAM

Marco Nuovo
+1 954 7027819
mn@benettiamericas.com

 

06
EUROPE

Toby Walker
+44 7788 925337
toby.walker@benettiyachts.it

 

Christos Ramnialis
+39 347 6224852
christos.ramnialis@benettiyachts.it

 

Batuhan Tarim
+39 342 990 8408
batuhan.tarim@benettiyachts.it

 

07
CIS

Roberto Corno
+39 334 6607395
roberto.corno@benettiyachts.it

 

 

08
PRE-OWNED

Oscar Romano
+39 366 6546171
oscar.romano@benettiyachts.it

 

09
AFRICA & ISRAEL

Oscar Romano
+39 366 6546171
oscar.romano@benettiyachts.it

 

 

10
MIDDLE EAST, TURKEY & EGYPT

Nabil El Jammal
+39 333 3527508
+971 555524852
nabil.eljammal@benettiyachts.it

 

 

11
APAC

Peter Mahony
+852 5190 0373
p.mahony@benettiyachts.asia

 

12
AFTER SALES

Andrea Moschese
+39 334 6670159
aftersales@benettiyachts.it